5 Facts About Me

1. I don’t eat egg. I don’t know why but for me it tastes so pale. Weirdly enough though, I only eat egg when it’s scrambled. Haha!

2. I love to sing so much and my biggest frustration in life is to have a very nice voice. 😂

3. I don’t like coffee at all.

4. I don’t find it hard to have a crush on boys with long eye lashes, fine jaw lines, dimples. Whyyyy 😍

5. I love hugs. I love it so much. I love the feeling of having someone making you feel warm when you’re cold. I love it because I know I am not alone, and I feel safe.

Leave a Reply

