Thinking of You

I think of you the moment I wake up until I fall asleep at night. It bothers me but you seem to be the sunshine that always gives me light.

I think of you whether the place is in chaos or empty, whether the people are upset and annoy me.

I think of how you’ve been, how was your day, wishing you’re happy and everything’s okay.

I think of you as my clouds turn gray,
Hoping that one day, you won’t get tired saying “Hey.”

I think of you but it becomes something to worry about. I know I should not but sorry baby, I still can’t find the other way out.

Leave a Reply

